Something totally dumb happened today. I just got caught chatting on chatroulette.
And what's wrong with chatting? My boyfriend doesn't like the idea of me doing it. He is totally justified there.
Who was I chatting with? Some English bloke who looks like a cross between Colin Firth and Hugh Grant.
And why did I get caught? I guess that's how it is when you don't do it very often. You don't really know how to hide something until you actually have something to hide.
Finally, why was I chatting instead of doing something else? I just thought it would be nice to hear (or read) that I look good, once in a while. It's pretty pathetic, I know. Being somebody who gets compliments only when she is on a webcam.
It's not that I'm ugly, it's just that I'm not that pretty either.
No comments:
Post a Comment